2022 AGM Update

Nov 27, 2022 | News from the Committee

We reflected on a positive year at our Annual General Meeting this November.

The AGM was held at the Hamilton and Grampians Visitor Information Centre, and we were grateful that we were able to meet in such a convenient and friendly venue.

The Treasurer and President both presented reports summing up what was a successful return to business after the lockdowns and challenges of recent years.

With all office bearers re-elected, our committee for 2023 is as follows:

President: Leeanne Barber
Vice President: Deborah Jones
Secretary: Denise Fenwick
Asst. Secretary: Jane Van Herpen
Treasurer: Becky Morton
Asst. Treasurer: Glenys Tindall
Program Coordinator: Tara Stephens
Canteen Coordinator: Glenys Aisbett
Marie Robinson (Life member)
Ben Hiscock
Angela Magill
Jody Stephens
Mary McArthur

We look forward to working together once again, towards another successful Hamilton Eisteddfod in 2023.

Leeanne Barber
President, City of Hamilton Eisteddfod Inc